How to unlock characters in Demon Slayer Hinokami Chronicles



Best games

Image courtesy of CyberConnect2

There are 18 unlockable characters in Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles. Here’s what you need to know to unlock them all.

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles is CyberConnect2’s latest 3D fighting game. Based on the animated adaptation of the Demon Slayer manga series, the game follows the events of the first season and features elements of exploration coupled with various boss battles.

As with most anime adaptations, the game features a plethora of characters that will need to be unlocked. Here’s what you need to know.

Demon Slayer: The Hinokami Chronicles features 18 characters to unlock. The majority of characters can be unlocked through the game’s natural progression, while others can be unlocked through optional objectives and collectibles.

There are six academy alternatives to unlock in addition to the unlockable characters in the story. These characters require additional conditions to be unlocked:

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles is out now on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S, and Windows PC.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.